Federal Agencies:

The Bureau of Land Management (BLM) manages the land where the mine is located.
David “Rem” Hawes, BLM Hassayampa Field Manager
21605 N 7th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85027-2929
rhawes@blm.gov
623-580-5500

Adam Eggers, BLM Public Affairs Specialist
623-580-5520 (o)
480-489-3758 ©
21605 N 7th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85027
aeggers@blm.gov

Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
r9.info@epa.gov
415-947-8000


US Fish and Wildlife Service, SW Region
Director Dr Benjamin Tuggle
P.O. Box 1306
Albuquerque, NM 87103-1306
RDTuggle@fws.gov
800-344-9453



State Agencies:

Arizona Department of Environmental Quality (AZDEQ)
Northern Region Community Liaison Sybil Smith 928-679-7307
Air Quality Division Director Eric Massey 602-771-2308
Air Quality Permits Balaji Vaidyanathan 602-771-4527
Air Quality Compliance Jaclyn Palermo 602-771-4103
Water Quality Division Director Trevor Baggiore 602-771-2321
Water Quality Groundwater Protection Luke Peterson 602-771-2322


Arizona Department of Water Resources (AZDWR)
Director Thomas Buschatzke
tbuschatzke@azwater.gov
602-771-8426


Politicians:

Yavapai County District 1

Supervisor Rowle Simmons
1015 Fair Street
Prescott, AZ 86305-1852
web.bos.district1@yavapai.us
928-771-3200

Arizona State Mine Inspector
Joe Hart
1700 W Washington, 4th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602-542-5971


Arizona State Legislature District 1
1700 W Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890

Senator Steve Pierce
Room 301
spierce@azleg.gov
602-926-5584

Representative Karen Fann
Room 316
kfann@azleg.gov
602-926-5874

Representative Noel Campbell
Room 345
ncampbell@azleg.gov
602-926-3124


United States Congress District 4

Congressman Paul Gosar
122 N Cortez Suite 104
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-445-1683


United States Senate

Senator John McCain
225 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-2235

122 N Cortez St, Suite 108
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-445-0833


Senator Jeff Flake
Russell Senate Office Building 413
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-4521